• welcome to artfat

    When words fail, music speaks!

Essentials Vol.01

The best of House and Techno samples | Contains: Kicks, Claps, Hats, Synths, Fx's, Modular's, Percussions, Shakers and Vox loops.
Sound-designed by Roddy Lima and Gabriel Rosin.

R$80,00 BRL

Mercado Pago

Artfat Playlist's

authenticity moves the world, be yourself!

Upcoming Realeses

  • artfat records

Subscribe for free downloads and
ARTFAT news updates

* We don’t share your information with anyone.

stay in touche


    download enabled demos@artfat.com.br

  • Press

    Gabriel Rosin press@artfat.com.br

  • info

    attendance info@artfat.com.br